Minecraft PC IP: play.cubecraft.net

cartier1100

May 19, 2024
Hello everyone!

My name is Jesús, and I'd like to share my situation with you to see if anyone could offer me advice or help me in some way. Here's my issue: I've been trying for many years to become a staff member on Cubecraft, as it's the network where I started playing Minecraft, and it's always been my biggest goal ever since I began being staff on different networks.

A few days ago, I submitted my application to become a helper, but unfortunately, I wasn't accepted, and the reason was completely fair—I haven't been very active on the forums or Discord. I've always been more active in the network itself, spending many hours playing, but that alone doesn't make you stand out as staff since you're not actually helping anyone that way.

I've been advised to improve my activity on both the forums and Discord, and I'd love to know if anyone could help me boost my activity by recommending ways I could assist more people and engage with the community as much as possible. That's what I really want to do!

I appreciate any advice or responses.

Best regards!

Reesle

Forum Expert
May 25, 2022
Canada
Hey, it’s nice to meet you, Jésus! I’m very happy to hear that you’re interested in becoming a staff member, because more staff means less rule-breakers, and thus a better server experience!

Firstly, make sure you know the Forum rules pretty well, and make sure not to do anything that may be considered “message/like farming.” Also do not necropost.

Here are a few suggestions that I could think of off the top of my head to engage with the community:

• Post a meme in CCG Memes
  • Make a sever, Discord, or Forums suggestion in this subforum! You can also comment on already existing suggestions created by other members to give your insight on them.
  • Wish somebody or multiple people a ‘happy birthday’ here!

Eli

Team CubeCraft
🔨 Moderator
Dec 25, 2017
Bogota, Colombia
Pronouns
He/They
Hello everyone!